Search

Lac-Brome

exceptional

properties

Your opportunity to live in Lac-Brome

The project of l'Art de vivre, is 48 lots spread over more than 100 acres of lush nature in the Eastern Townships. Enjoying an incomparable panoramic view of the mountains and valleys that intersect, the project is the perfect backdrop for building the house of your dreams in a setting that leaves no one indifferent.

The best of both worlds Lac-Brome offers an enchanting setting and a charming country atmosphere just one hour from Montreal's frenzy. In addition to the beauty of the place and the particular charm of each land, the project of L'Art de vivre is a community of active people wishing to stay close to the city while living in a peaceful place that offers a multitude of small cultural, sports and gastronomic delights.

A place of life that looks like you The project off L'Art de vivre offers you the chance to rub shoulders with a community of passionate people, to enjoy modern facilities and services at the cutting edge of technology. Whether for a permanent or secondary residence, take the chance to choose one of these rare lands dedicated to becoming an exceptional place to live in Lac-Brome.

Architectural styles

For your future home, you can choose from one of the 4 contemporary styles proposed by our architects. It is also possible to commission the architect or designer of your choice as long as you respect the aesthetics and harmony of the entire project.

The inspiration for the architecture comes from the volumetry of the farmhouses of the region, which we find in the middle of pastures. The forms of these ancestral homes are reinterpreted and; sleek. The lines are simplified and the openings are amplified so that the outside lives inside the properties. The architecture is designed to exploit the panorama while preserving the intimacy of the courtyard with respect to the neighbourhood. To highlight the architecture and timelessness of the buildings, they are dressed in noble materials: the wood used for the construction of farm buildings and stone, which we find in the fields. More contemporary materials can be added in accent, to anchor buildings in our time by using steel panels or architectural concrete. To this is added landscaping integrated with the architecture and the landscape for the comfort of the residents of L’Art de vivre.

Region

An exceptional quality of life, a true art of living

Our team

Promoter

Marc Brochu

Promoter

Guillaume Lemieux

Our partners

Search

Propriétés

d’exception

Lac-Brome

Votre opportunité de vivre au Lac-Brome

Le projet L’Art de vivre, c’est 48 terrains répartis sur plus de 100 acres de nature luxuriante dans les Cantons-de-l’Est. Bénéficiant d’une vue panoramique incomparable sur les montagnes et les vallons qui s’entrecroisent, le projet est la toile de fond idéale pour bâtir la maison de vos rêves dans un décor qui ne laisse personne indifférent.

Le meilleur des deux mondes Lac-Brome offre un cadre enchanteur et une charmante ambiance champêtre à seulement une heure de la frénésie de Montréal. Outre la beauté du lieu et le charme particulier de chaque terrain, le projet L'Art de vivre se veut une communauté de gens actifs souhaitant rester près de la ville tout en habitant un lieu paisible qui offre une multitude de petits plaisirs culturels, sportifs et gastronomiques.

Un lieu de vie qui vous ressemble Le projet L'Art de vivre vous offre la chance de côtoyer une communauté de gens passionnés, de profiter d'aménagements modernes et des services à la fine pointe de la technologie. Que ce soit pour une résidence permanente ou secondaire, saisissez la chance de choisir un de ces rares terrains voués à devenir un lieu de vie exceptionnel à Lac-Brome.

Styles architecturaux

Pour votre future résidence, vous pouvez choisir parmi l’un des 4 styles contemporains proposés par nos architectes. Il est aussi possible de mandater l’architecte ou le designer de votre choix dans la mesure où vous respectez l’esthétique et l’harmonie de l’ensemble du projet.

L’inspiration de l’architecture vient de la volumétrie des maisons de ferme de la région, que nous retrouvons au milieu des pâturages. Les formes de ces maisons ancestrales sont réinterprétées et ; épurées. Les lignes sont simplifiées et les ouvertures sont amplifiées pour que l’extérieur habite l’intérieur des propriétés. L’architecture est conçue pour permettre d’exploiter le panorama tout en préservant l’intimité de la cour par rapport au voisinage. Pour mettre en valeur l’architecture et l’intemporalité des bâtiments, ces derniers sont habillés de matériaux nobles : le bois utilisé depuis toujours pour la construction des bâtiments de ferme et la pierre, que nous retrouvons dans les champs. Des matériaux plus contemporains pourront être ajoutés en accent, pour ancrer les bâtiments dans notre époque en utilisant des panneaux d’acier ou de béton architecturaux. À ceci est ajouté un aménagement paysagé intégré à l’architecture et au paysage pour le confort des résidents de L’Art de vivre.

Région

Une qualité de vie exceptionnelle, un véritable art de vivre

Notre équipe

Promoteur

Marc Brochu

Promoteur

Guillaume Lemieux

Nos partenaires